Sara Bass

Executive Assistant
904.224.1408
sarab@jewishjacksonville.org

Pat Burke

Director, Finance
904.224.1402
patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org

Joanne E. Cohen JD

Interim Director, Foundation
904.512.3796
joannec@jewishjacksonville.org

Mariam Shpeen Feist

CEO

Meet Mariam!
904.224.1410
mariamf@jewishjacksonville.org

Jill Metlin, MSc

Israel and Overseas Coordinator
904.224.1445
jillm@jewishjacksonville.org

Charles Miller

Young Professionals & Families Manager
904.512.3797
charlesm@jewishjacksonville.org

Tal Mola

Israeli Community Shlicha
904.224.1415
jaxshlichut@jewishjacksonville.org

Lauren Rickoff

Director, Campaign and Women's Philanthropy
904.224.1406
laurenr@jewishjacksonville.org

Amara San Agustin

Marketing Assistant
904.224.1403
amaras@jewishjacksonville.org

Alex Silverstein

Director, Community Security
904.224.1405
alexs@jewishjacksonville.org

Zahni Thuzar

Marketing Manager

904.224.1412

zahnit@jewishjacksonville.org