Mariam Feist

CEO

Meet Mariam!
904.224.1410
mariamf@jewishjacksonville.org

Kellie Smith

Director, Foundation
904.512.3796
kelliek@jewishjacksonville.org

Lauren Rickoff

Director, Campaign and Women's Philanthropy
904.224.1406
laurenr@jewishjacksonville.org

Faye Hedrick

Director, Young Professionals & Families
904.512.3797
fayeh@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Pat Burke

Director, Finance
904.224.1402
patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Jennifer Rensch

Foundation Manager
904.224.1401
jenniferr@jewishjacksonville.org


 

Zahni Thuzar

Marketing Manager

904.224.1412

zahnit@jewishjacksonville.org

Rachel Heiser

Campaign and Donor Relations Coordinator
904.224.1418
rachelh@jewishjacksonville.org

Jill Metlin

Israel and Overseas Coordinator
904.224.1445
jillm@jewishjacksonville.org

Tal Mola

Israeli Community Shlicha
904.224.1415
jaxshlichut@jewishjacksonville.org